ETEM Logo
Закрыть

Окна и двери

Вы ищете новые окна и двери для вашего дома? Ремонтируете дом, построенный в традиционном стиле? Проектируете новый дом? Независимо от ваших требований ETEM имеет идеальное решение. Мы можем удовлетворить все ваши вкусы и желания широким спектром моделей и цветов.

Двери и окна позволяют проникновение солнечного света и одновременно защищают здание от внешних воздействий. Наши продукты сочетают в себе выносливость, прочность и эстетичность.

Широкий ассортимент дверей и окон ETEM предлагает решение для практической реализации любого проекта. Вы можете выбрать двери, одностворчатые и двухстворчатые окна, раздвижные системы, фиксированные рамки, окна, открывающиеся по средней оси, большие раздвижные системы, использующие технологию подъема и скольжения и многие другие.

 ETEM предлагает большой выбор прямых и закругленных профилей, удовлетворяя традиционные и современные требования, а также широкий выбор отделки, которые эстетически соответствуют архитектуре.

Сохранение энергии имеет первостепенное значение и это существенная особенность нового поколения энергосберегающих систем ETEM. Системы ЕТЕМ для дверей и окон предлагают повышенный уровень теплоизоляции, уменьшения шума, устойчивости к ветру и проникновению воды, обеспечивая при этом высокий стандарт с точки зрения эстетического вида и долгосрочной эффективности.

Системы на заказ могут быть разработаны для любой требуемой спецификации.

Окна и двери
Наша главная цель в ETEM заключается в разработке и разрабатывании продуктов, которые помогают нам улучшить наш повседневный образ жизни.
Окна и двери

ETEM Logo
Close

Doors and windows

Are you looking for new windows and doors for your home? Are you renovating a traditionally built building? Are you designing a new build? Whatever your needs, ETEM has the perfect solution. With a range of designs and colours, we can cater for all tastes and needs.

Doors and windows allow sunlight to come in, while protecting a building from the outside elements. They must be long-lasting and hard-wearing, while incorporating minimum use of visible frames. It’s a careful blend of durability, strength and aesthetics.

ETEM’s extensive range of doors and windows offers a practical solution for every residential or commercial application, with choices including opening doors, single and two leaf windows with tilt and turn mechanisms, sliding systems, fixed frames, rotating windows, swinging doors, large sliding systems with lift and slide functionalities, systems for the construction of main entrances, and many more.

ETEM also offers a wide collection of straight and round contour profiles, to enable both traditional and contemporary requirements may be met, and a choice of finishes, to ensure each system matches the aesthetics of the architecture.

The need for energy conservation has never been more important, and it has been a fundamental prerequisite in ETEM’s new generation of energy efficient designs. ETEM’s door and window systems offer increased levels of thermal insulation, noise reduction, and resistance to wind loads and water penetration, while ensuring the usual high standards with regard to aesthetic appearance and long-lasting performance.

Bespoke systems may be created to any specification.

Doors and windows
In ETEM, our main goal is to design and engineer products that help us improve our everyday living
Doors and windows